Hello world!

Buonanotte al mondo. Buongiorno al mondo.

Comincia oggi l’avventura del Quarto Maniero, un luogo fantastico, etereo dove speriamo voi possiate trovare conforto, svago, approfondimento e spunti di riflessione che stravolgeranno la vostra vita ed offenderanno inevitabilmente gli imbecilli.

Qui per aprirci e aprirvi gli occhi, il naso e la bocca -senza infilarci niente com’e’ d’uso oggigiorno- per svuotarci dei preconcetti, pregiudizi e premonizioni e vedere i fatti e gli accadimenti da un punto di vista altro.

Che dire… buona visione.

8 risposte a “Hello world!

  1. I was recommended this web site through my cousin. I’m no longer certain whether or not this submit is written through him as no one else understand such distinct about my trouble. You are wonderful! Thanks!

  2. Appreciation to my father who shared with me about this blog, this
    blog is really amazing.

  3. Hey would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m
    looking to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  4. Good day I am so glad I found your blog, I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Bing
    for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the great job.

  5. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thanks, However I am having difficulties with your RSS.
    I don’t know the reason why I cannot join it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  6. hi!,I love your writing so much! percentage we keep in touch extra about your post on AOL?

    I require an expert in this area to solve my problem.
    May be that’s you! Taking a look ahead to peer you.

  7. Generally I do not learn post on blogs, but I wish to say that
    this write-up very compelled me to check out and do it!
    Your writing taste has been amazed me. Thanks, very nice post.

  8. Hurrah, that’s what I was searching for, what a stuff! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this website.

Rispondi

